NEXTSTEP LOS ANGELES

WELCOME TO the nextstep HQ

4447 Redondo Beach Blvd
Lawndale, CA, 90260

P : 310-546-5666
F : 310-542-8868

Email: info@nextstepfitness.org (General Inquiries)

HOURS :  

Monday – Friday: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

CONTACT REAL PEOPLE

Jill Yi, Business Manager

  • P: 310-546-5666 
  • Email: jilly@nextstepfitness.org

Joel Wenger, Director, Head Trainer

  • P: 310-546-5666
  • Email: joelw@nextstepfitness.org

David Merin, Supervisor, Senior Trainer

  • P: 310-546-5666
  • Email: davidw@nextstepfitness.org

 

NEXTSTEP KANSAS CITY

HERE WE ARE : 

6600 College Blvd.  STE 315
Overland Park, KS 66211

P : 913-451-1500
F : 913-451-1511

HOURS :  

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 5PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Contact Real People

Chris Smith, Executive Director

  • P: 913-451-1500 F: 913-451-1511
  • Email: chriss@nextstepkansascity.org

Thomas Eddy, Founder and President

  • P: 913-451-1500 F: 913-451-1511
  • Email: thomase@nextstepkansascity.org

 

NEXTSTEP ATLANTA

HERE WE ARE : 

1755 Grassland Pkwy STE B
Alpharetta, GA 300004

P: 678.580.1404
F: 678.580.1298

HOURS :  

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

CONTACT REAL PEOPLE

Ignacio Montoya, Executive Director

  • P: 770-722-4239
  • Email: imontoya@nextstepatlanta.org

N Sandunsky, Office Manager

  • P: 678-580-1404
  • Email: nsandusky@nextstepatlanta.org